Der Vorstand stellt sich vor


Präsident

Vreni Mangold-Volkart 079 487 78 71 vreni.mangold@gbvsissach.ch

Vize-Präsident

Daniela Sager 079 606 00 86 daniela.sager@gbvsissach.ch

Kassier

Jrene Rutishauser 079 680 37 56 jrene.rutishauser@gbvsissach.ch

Beisitzer

Hedwig Bürgin-Bürgin 078 648 87 06 hedwig.buergin@gbvsissach.ch
Cristoforo Graziano-Rothen 079 624 19 06 cristoforo.graziano@gbvsissach.ch
Michael Gurtner-Jauslin 079 733 05 58 michael.gurtner@gbvsissach.ch

Aktuar

Peter Kaufmann 079 579 43 16 peter.kaufmann@gbvsissach.ch