Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

Präsident
Mangold-Volkart Vreni 079 487 78 71 vreni.mangold@gbvsissach.ch
Vize-Präsident
Sager Daniela 079 606 00 86 daniela.sager@gbvsissach.ch
Kassier
Rutishauser Jrene 079 680 37 56 jrene.rutishauser@gbvsissach.ch
Beisitzer
Bürgin-Bürgin Hedwig 078 648 87 06 hedwig.buergin@gbvsissach.ch
Graziano-Rothen Cristoforo 079 624 19 06 cristoforo.graziano@gbvsissach.ch
Gurtner-Jauslin Michael 079 733 05 58 michael.gurtner@gbvsissach.ch
Aktuar
Kaufmann Peter 079 579 43 16 peter.kaufmann@gbvsissach.ch